Kia Soul Forums :: Kia Soul Owners banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Premium Member
2015 Kia Soul + / Bright Silver / 2.0L (GDI) 4-Cyl Engine 6-Speed Automatic Trans
3,001 Posts
What do you know! Cash for clunkers works. NEW PIC'S

HELLO ALL YOU HAPPY PEOPLE!!!!

I am new to the Soul. We traded the family van in via the cash 4 clunkers program.
The van was a 99 grand voyager and it had served the family well but it was past
it's prime. We got a Soul + Molten. It doesn't have the audio package because my
wife's grandma paid the balance so we wouldn't be burdened with payments so
we had to get the one she wanted. I was wondering how hard it would be to add it.

From my lurking on the site I know pic's are a must but I only have one uploaded so far.
I will upload more later I am just really tired right now.

The album

·
Registered
278 Posts
Cool , were getting picking up our soul tomorrow, using the cash for clunkers too.. our van was a 99 Ford Windstar..

As for the audio upgrade.. I have no idea, however the standard radio is the same minus the tweeters and the amp and subwoofer.. and the lights in the speakers.. you could do all this with after market add ons and customize it a bit , you choice of color for the lights ect..

·
Registered
156 Posts
the audio upgrade is nice if thats where you plan to stop with audio,m but if you have higher aims with the audio system then you actually could get a better deal going totally aftermarket instead if going with the factory system hnestly. spend less money and get more clarity and volume out of it. the upgraded system is very very nice, but as with anything there is still room for improvement if you really want it.

·
Premium Member
2,358 Posts
Lots off luck with the car and welcome.

Crazy Dutchman RelenaRelena

·
Registered
528 Posts
Hello From Florida