Kia Soul Forums :: Kia Soul Owners banner

1 - 20 of 43 Posts

·
Registered
108 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
ok i know this is totally nerdy, but.. I was wondering if anyone has heard of any transformers themed badges to replace the front and rear kia logos. if not where would i look to maybe get some done? thanks in advance.

·
Registered
137 Posts
This is a message I recieved from 613Soul. I still haven't found out the pricing from this website, but I'd love to get in on this. Here's the message:

Hi - i love the custom work you've done to your Soul. Safe to say you will be the only one!

I am a graphic designer and I was wondering if you wanted to go even further with your DECEPTICON theme.

I have designed you a set of custom Decepticon badges to replace the KIA badges on your Soul.

1 Badge each for the trunk, hood and steering wheel, and a set of 4 wheel caps.

Here is a link.
http://fallak.googlepages.com/ScreenShot169.jpg

If you are not interested - thanks or your time and keep up the good work on your Soul!

BUT...If you are interested, I can send you the press ready files of this whole set for only $20 via paypal. I just did one for another member (amelia) and her "Tropical Soul"

Once you have the files you can get the badges made on your own, or you can send them to [email protected]

This company makes custom vehicle badges - check their site! http://www.heko.co.uk/

·
Premium Member
2,996 Posts
This is a message I recieved from 613Soul. I still haven't found out the pricing from this website, but I'd love to get in on this. Here's the message:

Hi - i love the custom work you've done to your Soul. Safe to say you will be the only one!

I am a graphic designer and I was wondering if you wanted to go even further with your DECEPTICON theme.

I have designed you a set of custom Decepticon badges to replace the KIA badges on your Soul.

1 Badge each for the trunk, hood and steering wheel, and a set of 4 wheel caps.

Here is a link.