Kia Soul Forums :: Kia Soul Owners banner

1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
99 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I was wondering if there was any talk abotu a kiasoulforums shirt or a kia shirt of any kind? ive been woprking with photoshop for a few years now and started again thank to my webdesign class, I was looking towards making one and would like some input of anyone who'd liek to purchase one?

heres one of the templates i made so far if anyone can think of a theme or snazzy backgroudn to put with it

hmmmmm im thinking custom avatars?

·
Registered
71 Posts
I was wondering if there was any talk abotu a kiasoulforums shirt or a kia shirt of any kind? ive been woprking with photoshop for a few years now and started again thank to my webdesign class, I was looking towards making one and would like some input of anyone who'd liek to purchase one?

heres one of the templates i made so far if anyone can think of a theme or snazzy backgroudn to put with it

hmmmmm im thinking custom avatars?
I took a few liberties here and obviously the image belongs to Skippy...but I just couldn't resist. :D

·
Registered
99 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
hahahahahaha i think you shoudl write the catch phrases for the shirts! any ideas are more than welcome! im messing around with this vector and some kia soul pics and seeing what shirts i can get up! any other hosting suggestion other than cafepress.com?

·
Registered
99 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Heres my first quick doodle for all the alien souls haha

over the weekend i plan to talk to my friend who works at a Tshirt screening plant and see if i can get a fairly cheap discount through him to save some money on this forum since we need to put more into our cars :p

oh! and all you dragon souls, theres a check out my tat in the works once i finich the dragon vector

·
Registered
2,048 Posts