Kia Soul Forums :: Kia Soul Owners banner

1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
904 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi,

I just wanted to show you guys and gals a few pictures of the Hamstar T-shirt that Lexi from Hamstar Clothing sent me. She contacted me a week or two ago and said she wanted to send me a free shirt for being a Kia Soul fan and as a promo because of the recent commercial.

I ordered it and it arrived today. Came in black with the cool Hamstar graphic on the front and equally nice logo on the back. I'm a designer so these things get me excited, typography and logos are some of my favorite things.

Had to order it for my son as I'm a XX kinda guy and largest they had for free was X. Came with couple stickers, one of which I may try to stick somewhere noticeable. Probably not the kind for cars though.

I also liked the shiny bag it came in with the Hamstar logo sealing up the back, very nice.

The shirts have some weight to them, don't seem cheap at all. I'm sure my son will like it a lot, he loves t-shirts and anything to do with games or that seems unique. And these seem pretty unique, at least for now.

I'm pretty sure I will be placing an order for one or two that fit me in a few. I really love the design.

Here are a few pictures below.

·
Registered
118 Posts
Pretty freaking cool, kinda pricey though. Im a fashion merchandising major when Im not forecasting for the Air Force and being a simple screen print definately a good profit margin on these, but pretty cool.

·
Registered
3,464 Posts
Not sure. I thought they offered to everyone. Maybe because we have more posts and they new we would tell everyone about it??

·
Registered
1,648 Posts
Recieved mine about a week ago. Great quality and my wife likes it. She says a hoodie is in order, but I want a hat. Maybe both will be in the future?? Hint hint wifey.

·
Registered
34 Posts