Kia Soul Forums :: Kia Soul Owners banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
177 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
My previous KIA Soul (2015 Soul Base-AT) had reached 96,000 miles. In all of that time, the only mechanical matter that had to be addressed was replacing the Catalytic Converter at 53,000 miles. This was while I had been making pizza deliveries for the first 2 1/2 years.

Yesterday, after having considered doing so for some time, I visited the local KIA dealer to see what kind of deal we could work out. Needless to say...and with a photo...I came away with a new 2020 KIA Soul...and, again, in Black. :)

·
Registered
2014 Soul+ Bright Silver (Sterling Soul)
519 Posts
Sweet ride, it looks GREAT!
Glad to see another, shall I say, "seasoned" Soul owner on here. I won't feel so alone! ? ?

Reactions: Lewis.T

·
Registered
2017 Base/auto, Shadow Black (Betsy)
658 Posts
Welcome. Love black Souls :cool:

·
Registered
177 Posts
Discussion Starter #7